Posted on 06-Nov-2017

We heard N.E.R.D were going to be at complex-con performing but we never expected them to drop new music at the festival! They performed 11 tracks of their brand new album No_ One Ever Really Dies and we hope that means we get to stream the album sooner rather than later. 

In 2015 Skate Board P (it feels awesome to drop that handle now that N.E.R.D are back) annouced the band/group were working on a new album and it seems after almost three years of working and almost a decade since their last album No_ One Ever Really Dies was the result of that. The album features heavy hitters such as Gucci Mane, Andre 3000, Kenderick Lamar, and Ed Sheeran. As of now there is no release date for the album but you can sign up for their mailing list to stay informed. 

Peep the full album track list below:

1. Deep Down Body Thirst
2. Lemon featuring Rihanna
3. Voilà featuring Gucci Mane and Wale
4. 1000 featuring Future
5. Don't Don't Do It featuring Kendrick Lamar
6. Kites featuring Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
7. ESP
8. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
9. Rollinem 7’s featuring André 3000
10. Lifting You featuring Ed Sheeran
11. Secret Life of Tigers

Leave a Comment: